5799 SILENCED digital.JPG

Donald Sturge Anthony McKenzie II

Donald Sturge Anthony McKenzie II - drums
Nels Cline - guitar (track 1)
Arnold Lee - saxophone (track 2)
Melvin Gibbs - bass (track 3)
Dave Hofstra - bass (track 4)
Vernon Reid - guitar (track 5)
CX KIDTRONIK - Drum Machine/Keyboards (track 6)

Recorded in West Orange, NJ
Release: September 2017
Total audio cassette time - 59:00
Catalogue number 5799

Cover Photo: Mick Cantarella
Graphic Design: Sergio Vezzali

Exclusive limited edition of 30 hand-numbered audio cassettes
Download code included with the cassette


1 - Sandra Bland
2 - Renisha McBride
3 - Malissa WIlliams & Timothy Russell
4- Samuel DuBose
5- Eric Garner
6- Darrien Hunt KRAK ATTACK REMIX!


100% of profit from the sale of this album goes to the musicians, of this, a significant portion of the proceeds will be donated to charity, including the Garner Way Foundation.”